>

LOCATION:HOME>Our history

About Us

Our history

      Chengdu Sciobio Biotech Co., Ltd was founded in March 2015. In October 2017, the company underwent a commercial and financial restructuring to become an entity that focuses on medical devices, personalized cosmetics, tissue regeneration, disinfection products, membrane protein, stem cell therapy, 3D printing, and innovative medicine research and development. The company is a technology platform with sales and production functions. It is located in the National University Science Park Incubator of Sichuan University, and is divided into the Sciobio Science Research Institute, the Sciobio Product Center, the Sciobio Capital Operation Center and the Sciobio Big Data Cloud Center. There is a production base of Scibio Wenjiang built in accordance with GMP requirements.
     As an innovative technology company that’s based on originality, research and development, and customer-orientation, Sciobio offers products for medical institutions that provides a healing and repairing environment, and promotes wound healing and recovery for shallow injuries. This involves the cleaning, rinsing and protecting of wound healing, refractory wounds, infected wounds, shallow wounds (dermis layer or above), cuts, bruises, infection and ulcers.
    In order to face humanity’s key challenges, Sciobio has actively worked on research and development and production to deal with clinically drug-resistant bacteria, such as super bacteria and extremely contagious viruses such as bird flu, Zika, HIV, by experimenting with new methods, strategies and means.
    Sciobio also provides personalized and customized cosmetics products and technical consulting services for beauty institutions and individuals, and produces customized products and personalized programs that are safe and effective, which are tailored to individual genetic characteristics and external skin quality for beauty lovers.
    Sciobio integrates cutting-edge technology and delivers a series of advanced experimental research and development, industrial technology programs, state-of-the-art intermediaries and new drug precursors to pharmaceutical companies and scientific research institutions. Through specific, efficient, innovative and unique technologies and service programs, Sciobio helps global customers quickly obtain targeted drugs and membrane protein drug receptors. The service scope includes new intermediaries, program design, platform establishment and technical evaluation. Sciobio offers new products and technologies for pharmaceutical companies, universities and research institutions, and explore the forefront of science and technology;
    The new chromatographic separation technology and platform developed by Sciobio, including new separation equipment and new separation media are key technologies, products and equipment in the field of biopharmaceuticals. These are widely used in the separation and purification process such as Chinese herbal medicines, natural products, polypeptides, monoclonal antibodies, recombinant proteins, vaccines and blood products. Its products and technologies can shorten the R & D cycle and cost of the corresponding system. It builds a strong technical support for corresponding enterprises and research institutions.
    Sciobio has integrated services for corresponding products and series, including production, research and development, sales, product big data analysis, cloud platform services, unique big data and cloud biological analysis system, process research and development system, vaccine antibody and biological diagnostic reagent, and preclinical product research and development.
    Sciobio's survival, development and growth are due to its scientific and technological team that continuously adheres to the principle of original development and its close cooperation with world-class scientists and academicians. This is also Sciobio’s source and foundation for innovation and development. The industries Sciobio will emphasize on in the future include: bio - medicine, traditional Chinese medicine, medical devices, specialized medicine, third-party professional services, new medical and health services, precision medicine and mobile medicine, medical big data and cloud medicine. With health service as the impetus, health innovation as the support and health manufacturing as the supplement to realize the industrial chain layout linking research and development, manufacturing and application of biomedical industry.

您的位置:首页>公司信息概览

关于赛恩贝

公司信息概览

     成都赛恩贝生物科技有限公司初创于2015年3月,于2017年10月公司经过商业架构及再次融资,成为一家面向医疗器械、个性化化妆品、器官修复、消毒用品、膜蛋白研究、干细胞治疗、3D打印、创新药物研发的实体技术平台,生产和销售公司。入驻四川大学国家大学科技园孵化器,分建赛恩贝科学研究院、赛恩贝产品中心、赛恩贝资本运营中心和赛恩贝大数据云中心等。有按照GMP要求建成的赛恩贝温江生产基地等。
    作为一家以原创为基础、研发为首任,以客户为中心的科技创新型企业,赛恩贝为医疗机构提供的产品,涉及创伤修复、难愈创面、感染创面,真皮浅层及其以上的浅表创伤、刀伤、擦伤、感染、溃疡等的清洁、冲洗和保护,为皮肤的浅表损伤及修复提供愈合及修复环境,促进创面等修复及愈合等。
    赛恩贝为应对人类命运题中面临的诸多关键挑战,开发应对临床耐药病菌含超级细菌,烈性传染性疾病如禽流感、Zika、HIV等烈性传染病毒积极开展研发和生产,尝试找到一些新途径、新策略和新手段;
    赛恩贝还可为美容机构及个人提供个性化化妆品定制产品及技术咨询服务,为爱美人士生产,定制适合自身的基因特点、外部肤质和安全有效的产品及个性化方案;
    赛恩贝整合科技前沿,向制药公司、科研院所等提供一系列前沿的实验研发、工业技术方案、前沿中间体以及与新药前驱体等,通过专一、高效、创新、特有的技术及服务方案帮助全球客户快速得到靶向药物、膜蛋白药物受体、服务范围包括新型中间体、方案设计、平台建立、技术评价等;为制药公司、高校及科研院所提供新型产品及技术,探索科技前沿;
    赛恩贝研发的新型色谱分离技术及平台,包括新型分离设备和新型分离介质,广泛应用于中草药、天然产物、多肽、单克隆抗体、重组蛋白、疫苗和血液制品等生物制药医药领域的分离纯化过程,是生物医药领域的关键技术,产品和设备;其产品和技术可缩短对应体系的研发周期、研发成本,为相应企业和科研院所提供强有力技术支撑;
    赛恩贝具有对应产品及系列的一体化服务,包括生产、研发、销售,以及产品大数据分析,云平台服务,其特有大数据及云生物分析系统、工艺研究及研发体系、疫苗抗体及生物诊断试剂以及临床前产品研发等。
   赛恩贝可生存、发展、成长,是因为有持续坚持原创开发的科技团队,并和世界一流的科学家及院士团队紧密协作,有持续不断的创新性产品,这也是我们赛恩贝的创新源泉和发展基础。赛恩贝未来将重点发展的产业有:生物医药、中医药、医疗器械、专科医疗、第三方专业服务、新型医疗健康服务、精准医疗及移动医疗,医疗大数据及云医学,以健康服务为牵引、以健康创新为支撑,以健康制造为补充,实现生物医药产业研发、制造、应用链接的产业链布局。